Flag of Permanent Defeat (2019)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Ouyang Yu has been one of Australia’s most prolific producers of poetry, translations and edited collections for the last three decades. He has also been nominated, in April 2019, as one of the top ten poets for 2018 in China as a xianfeng shiren (avant-garde poet) because he has been writing poetry that defies publication all along, in both China and Australia, in both Chinese and English. This collection gathers much of this experimental work, with some of the poems collected in this book dating as far back as late 1982.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flag of Permanent Defeat (2019)”